Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 2082
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4015
Fax: (916) 651-4915

Capitol staff:
Sunshine Borelli, Chief of Staff
Carrie Holmes, Legislative Director
Gillian Eppinette, Scheduler
Tania Dikho, Executive Assistant / Legislative Aide
Gregory Cramer, Policy Consultant
Estevan Ginsburg, Legislative Aide


Campbell District Office
2105 S. Bascom Avenue Suite 154
Campbell, CA  95008
Phone: (408) 558-1295
Fax: (408) 558-1296

Campbell District Office staff:
Domingo Candelas, District Director 
Angelica Torres, Senior District Representative
Rodney Foo, Press Secretary
Yvonne Chao, District Representative and Scheduler


San Jose District Office
Open Wednesday 9 a.m.-1 p.m. or by appointment
100 Paseo de San Antonio, Suite 209
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 286-8318